Ergash Muhamadiev


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1968 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Abduvalitov, H.Tadzhik State University2
Dzhumaev, S.Tadzhik State University
Baizaev, SattorTadzhik State University1983
Mikhailov, AleksandrTadzhik State University1989
Avad, LabibTadzhik State University1990
Abdel-Gilil, MohamedTadzhik State University1991
Kholov, NuraliTadzhik State University1991
Khuseinov, TemurKazakh State University1991
Diab, AdelTadzhik State University1992
Naimov, AlizhonTadzhik State University19922
Sobirov, MacudzhonTadzhik State University1992
Rizakulova, TutinissoTadzhik State University1994
Azizov, RahmatzhonTadzhik State University1995
Babadzhanov, ShopulodTadzhik State University1998
Gulomnabiev, SardorTadzhik State University2000
Bobokhonov, KulikhonTadzhik State University2003

According to our current on-line database, Ergash Muhamadiev has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74603 for the advisor ID.