Jacobus Gerhardus Dijkman


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1952 Netherlands
Dissertation: Convergentie en divergentie in de intuïtionistische wiskunde
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Arend Heyting

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ruymgaart, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft1971
van der Rhee, FloorTechnische Universiteit Delft1988

According to our current on-line database, Jacobus Dijkman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74719 for the advisor ID.