Julius Wolff


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1908 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dynamen, beschouwd als duale vectoren
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Diederik Johannes Korteweg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Deinema, GerritRijksuniversiteit Groningen1918
Wieringa, WilhelmRijksuniversiteit Groningen1918
Zwanenburg, EgberthaRijksuniversiteit Groningen1918
Looman, HermanUniversiteit Utrecht1923
Thie, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1924
Rozenberg, JoëlUniversiteit Utrecht1925
Hoekstra, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1927
Nijhoff, FrederikUniversiteit Utrecht1927
van de Putte, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1927
Burgers, WillemUniversiteit Utrecht1929
Campagne, CornelisUniversiteit Utrecht19292
Nagel, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1929
van Haselen, AlbertusUniversiteit Utrecht1929
Marx, JohannaUniversiteit Utrecht1930
Vredenduin, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1931
Wansink, JohanUniversiteit Utrecht1931
Wever, BerendUniversiteit Utrecht1931
de Kok, FransUniversiteit Utrecht1932
Dubbeld, AdrianusUniversiteit Utrecht1932
Grootenboer, BastiaanUniversiteit Utrecht1932
Deknatel, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1935
Visser, CornelisUniversiteit Utrecht19355
van Vlaardingen, MelsUniversiteit Utrecht1936
Vles, SigofredUniversiteit Utrecht1939
van Kuik, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1940

According to our current on-line database, Julius Wolff has 25 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74732 for the advisor ID.