Vladimir Petrovich Potapov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Odesa University 1945 Ukraine
Dissertation: Divisors of an Almost Periodic Polynomial
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor 1: Mark Grigorievich Krein
Advisor 2: Boris Yakovlevich Levin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arov, DamirLeningrad State University19649
Tovmasyan, TovmasYerevan State University1972

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Potapov has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74736 for the advisor ID.