Oded Regev


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 2001 Israel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Yossi Azar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben-Aroya, AvrahamTel Aviv University2011
Efremenko, KlimTel Aviv University2012
Golovnev, AlexanderNew York University2017
Rosen, RickyTel Aviv University2010

According to our current on-line database, Oded Regev has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74774 for the advisor ID.