Aleksandr Vladimirovich Sobolev


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1975 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hawkins, HelenUniversity of Sussex2002
Walthoe, JonathanUniversity of Sussex2000

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Sobolev has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74807 for the advisor ID.