Leopold (Lipót) Fejér

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1902 Hungary

Advisor 1: Hermann Amandus Schwarz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Csillag, PálEötvös Loránd University
Egerváry, JenöEötvös Loránd University
Lukács, FerencEötvös Loránd University
Szidon, SimonEötvös Loránd University
Fekete, MichaelEötvös Loránd University1909595
Szász, OttoEötvös Loránd University191154
Pólya, GeorgeEötvös Loránd University19122201
Riesz, MarcelEötvös Loránd University19123504
Radó, TiborUniversity of Szeged1922916
Kalmár, LaszloEötvös Loránd University192622
von Neumann, John (Janos)Eötvös Loránd University1926449
Erdős, PaulEötvös Loránd University1934211
Turán, PálEötvös Loránd University1935126
Hajós, GyörgyTechnical University of Budapest193812
Tóth, LászlóPázmány Péter University 1939217
Aczél, JánosEötvös Loránd University1947105
Gaal, StevenBudapest University of Technology and Economics194734
Horvath, JohnTechnical University of Budapest19471
Freud, GézaEötvös Loránd University195612
Sós, VeraHungarian Academy of Sciences1957100

According to our current on-line database, Leopold Fejér has 20 students and 8248 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7488 for the advisor ID.