Gennady Shlemovich Rubinshtein

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1956 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Leonid Vitalievich Kantorovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bykadorov, IgorSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1990
Kaplan, A.Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1968
Kutateladze, SemenRussian Academy of Sciences Siberian Branch197019
Mukhacheva, E.Novosibirsk State University1967

According to our current on-line database, Gennady Rubinshtein has 4 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74947 for the advisor ID.