Christopher S. Strachey


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mosses, PeterUniversity of Oxford197517
Turner, DavidUniversity of Oxford19813
Wadsworth, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford1971

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Strachey has 3 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75007 for the advisor ID.