Kaushik Bhattacharya


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: MIcrostructure of Martensite
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor: Richard D. James

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ananthan, VidyasagarCalifornia Institute of Technology2019
Chenchiah, IsaacCalifornia Institute of Technology2004
Craciun, BogdanCalifornia Institute of Technology2002
Daly, SamanthaCalifornia Institute of Technology20079
Dayal, KaushikCalifornia Institute of Technology200723
Dondl, PatrickCalifornia Institute of Technology20072
Gavini, VikramCalifornia Institute of Technology2007
Jabbour, MichelCalifornia Institute of Technology19992
Purohit, PrashantCalifornia Institute of Technology2001
Shu, Yi-ChungCalifornia Institute of Technology1998
Suryanarayana, PhanishCalifornia Institute of Technology20112
Xiao, YuCalifornia Institute of Technology2004
Yang, JinCalifornia Institute of Technology2019
Yavari, ArashCalifornia Institute of Technology20057

According to our current on-line database, Kaushik Bhattacharya has 14 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75016 for the advisor ID.