Aderemi O. Kuku


Ph.D. University of Ibadan 1971 Nigeria

Advisor: Hyman Bass

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alawode, MichaelUniversity of Ibadan1999
Nguyen, ThoVinh University2012

According to our current on-line database, Aderemi Kuku has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75106 for the advisor ID.