Francesco Maffioli


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bunke, FlorentineTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006
Guta, BerhanuUniversität Kaiserslautern2003

According to our current on-line database, Francesco Maffioli has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75177 for the advisor ID.