Erez Petrank


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1995 Israel
Dissertation: Knowledge Complexity and the Hardness of Approximation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Oded Goldreich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Braginsky, AnastasiaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2015
Cohen, Nachshon2016
Friedman, MichalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2022
Paz, HarelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006
Sheffi, GalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2023
Timnat, ShaharTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2015

According to our current on-line database, Erez Petrank has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75202 for the advisor ID.