Hai Quang Dinh


Ph.D. Ohio University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Structure and Equivalences of Codes over Finite Rings

Advisor: Sergio Roberto Lopez-Permouth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bag, TusharIndian Institute of Technology, Patna2020
Liu, HualuCentral China Normal University2018
Nguyen, Hien D.T.Vinh University2017
Pathak, SachinIndian Institute of Technology, Patna2021
Wang, XiaoqiangCentral China Normal University2019
Yadav, BhanuIndian Institute of Technology, Patna2023

According to our current on-line database, Hai Dinh has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75230 for the advisor ID.