Joao Meidanis


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for Problems in Computational Genetics

Advisor 1: C. Eric (Carl) Bach
Advisor 2: Deborah A. Joseph

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biller, PriscilaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2016
Dias, ZanoniUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20028
Feijao, PedroUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2012
Mira, CleberUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2007
Pereira Zanetti, JoãoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2016
Telles, GuilhermeUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20021
Walter, Maria EmiliaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1999

According to our current on-line database, Joao Meidanis has 7 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75328 for the advisor ID.