John Harrison Watrous


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Space-Bounded Quantum Computation

Advisor: C. Eric (Carl) Bach

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gavinsky, DmitryUniversity of Calgary2006
Gutoski, GustavUniversity of Waterloo2009
Kothari, RobinUniversity of Waterloo2014
Rosmanis, AnsisUniversity of Waterloo2014
Cosentino, AlessandroUniversity of Waterloo2015
Russo, VincentUniversity of Waterloo2017

According to our current on-line database, John Watrous has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75330 for the advisor ID.