Brian Charles Hall


Ph.D. Cornell University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Bargmann-Segal "Coherent State" Transform for Compact Lie Groups

Advisor: Leonard Gross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chailuek, KamthornUniversity of Notre Dame2007
Kaewthep, AreerakChulalongkorn University2005
Lewis, BenjaminUniversity of Notre Dame2017
Mulholland, BrianUniversity of Notre Dame2019

According to our current on-line database, Brian Hall has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75377 for the advisor ID.