Mikhail Iosifovich Yadrenko

Ph.D. Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv 1978 Ukraine
Dissertation: Some Problems of Theory Random Fields

Advisor: Iosif Ilich Gikhman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klesov, OlegTaras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv19814
Kozachenko, YuriiKiev State University19685
Leonenko, NikolaiMoscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics19766
Malyarenko, AnatoliyKiev State University19858
Moklyachuk, MikhailKiev State University19767
Olenko, AndriyTaras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv19917
Silvestrov, DmitriiTaras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv112

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Yadrenko has 7 students and 154 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75418 for the advisor ID.