Andrea Claudia Schalk


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Algebras for Generalized Power Constructions

Advisor: Klaus Keimel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Houston, RobinUniversity of Manchester2008
Krenick ́y, RomanUniversity of Manchester2014
Lobo, FranciscoUniversity of Manchester2014
MacInnes, DonaldUniversity of Manchester2006
Perez, Jose JuanUniversity of Manchester2006
Razavi, JosephUniversity of Manchester2017
Steele, HughUniversity of Manchester2013

According to our current on-line database, Andrea Schalk has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75464 for the advisor ID.