Petr Kloucek


Ph.D. Charles University 1991 CzechRepublic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Jindřich Nečas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Melara, LuisRice University2003
Reynolds, DanielRice University20035
Wightman, JenniferRice University2005

According to our current on-line database, Petr Kloucek has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75478 for the advisor ID.