Gerd Schmidt


Ph.D. Universität des Saarlandes 1964 Germany
Dissertation: Ein Warteschlangenmodell für ein System mit endlich vielen Warteplätzen

Advisor: Heinz Söhngen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruss, Franz ThomasUniversität des Saarlandes19773
Hubig, WolfgangUniversität des Saarlandes1984
Langenbahn, ClausUniversität des Saarlandes1999
Linsler, WernerUniversität des Saarlandes1982

According to our current on-line database, Gerd Schmidt has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75539 for the advisor ID.