Leonard Jay Mirman


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Essays on Uncertainty and Economics

Advisor: Johannes Henricus Bernardus Kemperman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amir, RabahUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19855
Goering, PatriciaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1983
Jeitschko, ThomasUniversity of Virginia19953
Mandy, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19872
Schlee, EdwardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1988
Schlesinger, HarrisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19801

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Mirman has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75551 for the advisor ID.