Krishnaswami Alladi


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Results on the Moebius Function and Application of a Duality Principle

Advisor: Ernst Gabor Straus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniels, FrankUniversity of Florida1994
Dhavakodi, SalaiUniversity of Florida1992
Goswami, AnkushUniversity of Florida2019
Molnar, ToddUniversity of Florida2017
Reti, ZoltanUniversity of Florida1994

According to our current on-line database, Krishnaswami Alladi has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7565 for the advisor ID.