Ivan Bratko


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jakulin, AleksUniversity of Ljubljana2005
Korenjak-Cerne, SimonaUniversity of Ljubljana2003
Zupan, BlažUniversity of Ljubljana199710

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Bratko has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75689 for the advisor ID.