Qiansheng Cheng


Advisor: Pao-Lu Hsu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guo, DongPeking University
Li, HongweiPeking University1996
Peng, ChunhuaPeking University
Sun, XichenPeking University2004
Wang, ChunmeiPeking University
Wang, MingjinPeking University2000
Xiao, LingPeking University1999
Zhou, XiaoboPeking University

According to our current on-line database, Qiansheng Cheng has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75690 for the advisor ID.