Michael George Cowling


Ph.D. Flinders University 1974 Australia
Dissertation: Spaces A_p^q and L^p-L^q Fourier Multipliers

Advisor: Garth Ian Gaudry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alghofari, AbdulUniversity of New South Wales2005
Dorofaeff, BrianUniversity of New South Wales1995
Gao, XinUniversity of New South Wales2016
Gunawan, HendraUniversity of New South Wales199217
McCallum, RupertUniversity of New South Wales2007
Paus, WilfriedUniversity of New South Wales1997
Rogers, KeithUniversity of New South Wales20045
Taggart, RobertUniversity of New South Wales2008
Wang, YuguangUniversity of New South Wales2015
Warhurst, BenjaminUniversity of New South Wales2005

According to our current on-line database, Michael Cowling has 10 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75710 for the advisor ID.