William Albert Webb


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automorphisms of Formal Puiseux Series

Advisor: Nathan Jacob Fine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burke, JohnWashington State University1982
Davis, KennethWashington State University1989
Hamlin, NathanWashington State University2012
Haydock, ThomasWashington State University2011
Kerzel, DorothyWashington State University1997
Kimball, WilliamWashington State University1995
Lafer, PhilipWashington State University1974
Loveless, AndrewWashington State University2005
Moyer, NathanWashington State University2010
Wells, DianaWashington State University1992
Yokota, HisashiWashington State University1984

According to our current on-line database, William Webb has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7572 for the advisor ID.