Cees A. W. Glas


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: Contributions to Estimation and Testing Rasch Models

Advisor 1: Willem Albers
Advisor 2: Willem Jan van der Linden

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fox, Jean-PaulUniversiteit Twente20012
Marsman, MaartenUniversiteit Twente2014

According to our current on-line database, Cees Glas has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75853 for the advisor ID.