Daniel Matthew Burns, Jr.


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differential Operators on Varieties

Advisor: Isadore Manuel Singer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguilar, RaulUniversity of Michigan1997
Foote, RobertUniversity of Michigan1983
Gomez, RodrigoUniversity of Michigan1993
Han, ChongUniversity of Michigan19814
Hoai, BichUniversity of Michigan2014
Kan, Su-JenUniversity of Michigan1994
Kay, LeslieUniversity of Michigan1991
Kutluhan, CagatayUniversity of Michigan20091
Leung, Kin KwanUniversity of Michigan2014
Leung, ManUniversity of Michigan1991
Li, ZhongyuanUniversity of Michigan1990
Ryu, JeongUniversity of Michigan1991
Scott, GeoffreyUniversity of Michigan2014
Topiwala, PankajUniversity of Michigan1985
Walters, MariaUniversity of Michigan1997

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Burns, Jr. has 15 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7594 for the advisor ID.