Alper Atamturk


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Conflict Graphs and Flow Models for Mixed-Integer Linear Optimization Problems

Advisor 1: Martin W. P. Savelsbergh
Advisor 2: George Lann Nemhauser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhardwaj, AvinashUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Chen, ChenUniversity of California, Berkeley20151
Kucukyavuz, SimgeUniversity of California, Berkeley20049
Narayanan, VishnuUniversity of California, Berkeley20081
Rajan, DeepakUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Zhang, MuhongUniversity of California, Berkeley20061

According to our current on-line database, Alper Atamturk has 6 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75940 for the advisor ID.