Wolfgang Ruess


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Ein Dualkegel für p-konvexe topologische lineare Räume
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Diethard Ernst Pallaschke
Advisor 2: Heinz Unger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jakubowski, VolkerUniversität Essen2002
Kreulich, JosefUniversität Duisburg-Essen1992

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Ruess has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75966 for the advisor ID.