Nathaniel Chafee


Ph.D. Brown University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Bifurcation Problems

Advisor: Jack Kenneth Hale


Angell, ThomasUniversity of Michigan19695

According to our current on-line database, Nathaniel Chafee has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7602 for the advisor ID.