Rudger W. Kieboom


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Brussel 1976 Belgium
Dissertation: On Various Concepts of Fibrations and (Fiber) Homotopy Monomorphisms

Advisor: Guy Hirsch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cara, PhilippeVrije Universiteit Brussel20003
Van der Linden, TimVrije Universiteit Brussel20064
Everaert, TomasVrije Universiteit Brussel2007

According to our current on-line database, Rudger Kieboom has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76145 for the advisor ID.