Victoria Ann Rosalind Gould


D.Phil. University of York 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Semigroups of Quotients
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: John Barringham Fountain

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-aadhami, AsawerUniversity of York2017
Alqahtani, NoufUniversity of York2021
Brookes, MatthewUniversity of York2020
Carson, ScottUniversity of York2021
Cheng, Kei Tsi DanielUniversity of York2021
Cornock, ClaireUniversity of York2012
Ghroda, NassraddinUniversity of York2011
Hollings, ChristopherUniversity of York2007
Quinn-Gregson, TomUniversity of York2017
Schneider, GeorgiaUniversity of York2021
Schneider, GeorgiaUniversity of York2021
Shaheen, LubnaUniversity of York2011
Wang, YanhuiUniversity of York2012
Yang, DandanUniversity of York2014
Zenab, Rida-EUniversity of York2014

According to our current on-line database, Victoria Gould has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76206 for the advisor ID.