Philippe Cassou-Noguès


Thèse d'État Université Bordeaux 1 1977 France
Dissertation: Structure galoisienne des anneaux d’entiers

Advisor: Jacques Martinet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayad, AbdelmejidUniversité Bordeaux 119925
Bouklou, KhalidUniversité Bordeaux 11996
Charollois, PierreUniversité Bordeaux 120041
Fleckinger, VincentUniversité Bordeaux 11988
Gómez Ayala, JesúsUniversité Bordeaux 11991
Vinatier, StéphaneUniversité Bordeaux 12000

According to our current on-line database, Philippe Cassou-Noguès has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76210 for the advisor ID.