Meir Shillor


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1982 Israel
Dissertation: Mathematical Models for Heat Conduction or Diffusion in a Heterogeneous Medium with Phase Transitions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Lev Rubinstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almusharrf, AmeraOakland University2016
Mbengue, MbagneOakland University2008
Menike, RenukaOakland University2008
Purcell, JohnOakland University2011

According to our current on-line database, Meir Shillor has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76328 for the advisor ID.