Brigitte Plateau


Doctorat d'Etat es Sciences Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1984 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Erol Gelenbe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dumas, Jean-GuillaumeInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble200010
Fernandes, PauloInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble19983
Maillet, ÉricInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble1996
Pasin, MarceloInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble1999
Zara, FlorenceInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble20031

According to our current on-line database, Brigitte Plateau has 5 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76331 for the advisor ID.