David Francis Mayers


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1959 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Application of Automatic Computing to the Calculation of Atomic Structure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Douglas Rayner Hartree

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford196439
Mason, JohnUniversity of Oxford196519
Phillips, TimothyUniversity of Oxford198447

According to our current on-line database, David Mayers has 3 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76337 for the advisor ID.