Brian Warrack


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1973 Canada

Advisor: Stephen Willard

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Eum, Doo-HunOregon State University1990
Choi, SungwoonOregon State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Brian Warrack has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76345 for the advisor ID.