O. Basir


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ellabib, IssmailUniversity of Waterloo2005
Younes, AbdunnaserUniversity of Waterloo2006

According to our current on-line database, O. Basir has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76442 for the advisor ID.