Ganesar Chanmugam

Ph.D. Brandeis University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Many Body Forces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: S. Sam (Silvan) Schweber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrett, PaulLouisiana State University1985
Sang, Ye-MingLouisiana State University1990
Wu, KinwahLouisiana State University198910
Young, ErikLouisiana State University1998

According to our current on-line database, Ganesar Chanmugam has 4 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76512 for the advisor ID.