Jay Robert Goldman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Point Processes: Limit Theorens and Infinite Divisibility

Advisor: William Feller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kapadia, AshaHarvard University19697
McDonell, III, CharlesUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Reiner, DavidUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1975

According to our current on-line database, Jay Goldman has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7669 for the advisor ID.