Marc Oliver Rieger


Ph.D. Universität Leipzig 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Nonconvex Dynamical Problems

Advisor: Stefan Müller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, JiUniversität Trier2014
Ewen, MartinUniversität Trier2018
Muhl, StefanUniversität Trier2019
Ngo, Hai2016
Phan, ThuyUniversität Trier2019
Talpsepp, TõnnTallinn University of Technology2010
Yuan, ShuonanUniversität Trier2014

According to our current on-line database, Marc Oliver Rieger has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76791 for the advisor ID.