Peter Reginald Wild


Ph.D. University of London 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Semibiplanes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Daniel R. Hughes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brincat, KarlUniversity of London1995
Choi, Su-JeongRoyal Holloway, University of London2006
Dent, AlexanderUniversity of London2002
Martin, ThomasRoyal Holloway, University of London20041
Paterson, MauraRoyal Holloway, University of London2005
Perkins, StephanieUniversity of London19948
Swart, ChristineRoyal Holloway, University of London2003
Wilmott, Colin MichaelUniversity of London2006
Yemane, YacobRoyal Holloway, University of London2002

According to our current on-line database, Peter Wild has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76838 for the advisor ID.