Edward Robert Vrscay


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1984 Canada
Dissertation: Continued Fractions, Algebraic Methods and Quantum Mechanical Large Order Perturbation Theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, SimonUniversity of Waterloo2005
Colijn, C.University of Waterloo2003
Crawford, M.G.A.University of Waterloo2000
Ebrahimi, MehranUniversity of Waterloo2008
Ncube, IsraelUniversity of Waterloo2001
Piche, D.University of Waterloo2002
Vass, JózsefUniversity of Waterloo2014

According to our current on-line database, Edward Vrscay has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76844 for the advisor ID.