François Ledrappier


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1975 France

Advisor: Jacques Neveu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anantharaman, NaliniUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20005
Bressaud, XavierUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19963
Kao, Lien-YungUniversity of Notre Dame2017
Lessa, PabloUniversidad de la Republica, Montevideo, Uruguay and Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2014
Thieullen, Philippe2

According to our current on-line database, François Ledrappier has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76858 for the advisor ID.