Christopher Paul Tuffley


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Subset Spaces of Graphs and Surfaces

Advisor: Robion Cromwell Kirby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Fran, HowidaMassey University2017
Matroud, AtheerMassey University2013

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Tuffley has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76869 for the advisor ID.