Klas Markström


Ph.D. Umeå University 2003 Sweden
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Roland Häggkvist

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hägglund, JonasUmeå University2012
Larsson, JoelUmeå University2018
Pham, Lan AnhUmeå University2019

According to our current on-line database, Klas Markström has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76887 for the advisor ID.