Ben Joseph Green


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2003 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Arithmetic Combinatorics

Advisor: William Timothy Gowers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eberhard, SeanUniversity of Oxford2016
Harper, AdamUniversity of Cambridge20121
Konieczny, JakubUniversity of Oxford2017
Lindqvist, SofiaUniversity of Oxford2019
Manners, FrederickUniversity of Oxford2016
Matthiesen, LilianUniversity of Cambridge2012
Mazur, PrzemyslawUniversity of Oxford2016
Mrazović, RudiUniversity of Oxford2016
Neale, VictoriaUniversity of Cambridge2011
Sisask, OlofUniversity of Bristol2009
Tointon, MatthewUniversity of Cambridge2013
Walker, AledUniversity of Oxford2018

According to our current on-line database, Ben Green has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76979 for the advisor ID.