Forbes Downer Lewis


Ph.D. Cornell University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unsolvability Considerations in Computational Complexity

Advisor: Juris Hartmanis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daya, ManilalHarvard University1975
Wang, Chia-ChiUniversity of Kentucky1993

According to our current on-line database, Forbes Lewis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77014 for the advisor ID.